关于我们
Brightlx Optics是第一家专注于LED镜头定制的制造商,我们可以提供LED镜头设计、原型、模具加工、注塑服务。我们每月为2500多个客户案例提供服务,与150多个长期合作伙伴合作研发;D能力是60个LED光学模架。因此,我们拥有非常丰富的经验和光学技术来支持我们的定制市场,我们认为从项目来看,保持光学解决方案是最佳选择,有效的沟通将有助于保持项目的顺利进行。

现在,我们拥有一支优秀的光学工程师团队,我们可以为您提供光学设计报告、Dialux模拟、IES文件、CD报告。。。。。设计交付周期为5-15天,这取决于光学性能要求,一旦我们审查案例,我们将向您提供我们的估计时间

有一个训练有素的模具工程师来保证注塑生产,我们可以在Solickwords上提供3D设计工作;或;PRO/Engineer-AUTO-CAD,进行面向制造的设计(DFM),模具分析,解决生产中可能出现的问题,将大大避免预测问题,使注塑生产顺利进行。更重要的是,当LED光学元件生产时,我们的注塑车间工程师将调整注塑机,以保持公差,零件表面光亮,无黑点、毛刺……

对于不同尺寸的零件有多种类型的注塑,从80T、120T、180t、260T、480T,他们可以生产不同尺寸的零件,在专业人员中保持镜头的精度质量。我们还有模具车间,配备CNC、铣床、磨床,因此您的OEM项目将从模具加工到注塑加工。

标准服务、每个项目的定制、竞争性价格让我们为您的项目做出最佳选择。我们的服务理念是从整体项目的角度出发,以有效的成本为客户提供最优质的服务


街道照明应用
导致街道照明应用
导致街道照明应用

联系我们

Copyright © 2021 Brightlx Optics 网站建设:合优网络

在线留言

About us
Brightlx Optics is the first one manufacture focus on LED lens CUSTOMIZA ,we can offer the LED lens design,Prototype,mold tooling, injection service. We have been servicing more than 2500 client case, with more than 150 long-term partner, each month R&D ability is 60 LED optics mold cases. So we have very rich experience and optics technology to support our customize market, we will think from the project to keep the optics solution is the best choice, effective communication will help keep the project smoothly.

Now, we have a excellent optics engineers team, we can offer you the optics design report,Dialux simulation,IES FILE,CD report ..... the design lead-time is 5-15 days, it depends on the optics performance request, once we review the case, we will offer you our estimate time.

there is a exercised mold engineers to guarantee the injection producing, we can offer design 3D work on Solickwords or PRO/Engineer AUTO-CAD,and do the design for manufacture(DFM),mold analysis, to solute the issues may happen in producing, it will much avoid predict question, and make the injection produce smoothly. what is more, when the LED optics are producing, our injection workshop engineers will adjust the injection machine, to keep the tolerance ,the surface of the part are shiny, without black spot, burr......

There are many type of injection for different size of the parts,from80T,120T,180t,260T,480T,they can produce different size of the part, in the professional to keep the lens's precision quality. We also have mold workshop with CNC,MILLING machine, grinding machine, so your OEM project will be processing from mold to injection step.

Standard service, Customization for each project, Completive price let's make the best choice for your project. Our service concept is in the view of overall project, to offer top quality with the effective cost to customer.


LED Street Lighting application
LED Street Lighting application
LED Street Lighting application

contact us
  • Address:Shenzhen Baoan, Guangdong Province, China
  • E-mail:[email protected]
  • Phone:0755-27190367

Copyright © 2021 Brightlx Optics Website building:heyou

Online message